Ðóññêèé/English

Internet

The service is targeted at providing Internet-connectivity for customers and is delivered basing upon RASCOM's own IP-network - AS20764. RASCOM’s network is built on the basis of Cisco Systems, Juniper and Extreme Networks equipment. Transmission rate of the service provided by RASCOM is of up to 200 Gbps.

The service is available for following countries:

The Russian Federation
Czech Republic
Poland
Latvia
Lithuania
Belarus
Sweden
Finland
Denmark
Germany
France
The Great Britain
The Netherlands
Ukraine

On the communication network node RASCOM provides the access by means of two types of ports:

  • First port type is characterized by static routing of the customer's traffic and a limited number of the IP-addresses (minimum 8, but not more than 255) that are given by RASCOM from its own address space;
  • Second port type is characterized by dynamic routing of customer's traffic (according to BGP v.4 protocol) and can be provided if a customer has its own IP-addresses that he had obtained in compliance with the RIPE-234 regulations.



To discuss technical and commercial terms of services provision, please, contact RASCOM Sales Department: +7(812)303-91-70 or +7(495)748-11-00. For a written request of the terms of service provision, please, send an e-mail to: zapros@rascom.ru or use the CONTACT FORM.

Услуги - Интернет

Услуга Интернет

Услуга направлена на обеспечение интернет-коннективности клиента  и предоставляется на основе собственной IP сети РАСКОМ - AS20764. Сеть РАСКОМ организована на базе оборудования Cisco Systems и Extreme Networks. Скорость передачи, предоставляемой РАСКОМ услуги - до 200 Гбит/с.


На узле сети, РАСКОМ предоставляет доступ посредством портов 2-х типов: 

  • Первый тип порта характеризуется статической маршрутизацией трафика клиента и ограниченным количеством IP адресов (минимум 8, но не более 255), которые предоставляются РАСКОМ из своего адресного пространства;
  • Второй тип порта характеризуется динамической (по протоколу BGP v.4) маршрутизацией трафика клиента и может  и предоставляться при наличии у клиента собственных IP адресов, которые выделены ему в соответствии с правилами RIPE-234.   

      




Для обсуждения технических и экономических условий предоставления услуги необходимо обратиться в Службу продаж РАСКОМ по телефонам +7(812)303-91-70 или +7(495)748-11-00. Для письменного запроса условий предоставления услуги нужно написать письмо по Email: zapros@rascom.ru.

 






Компания РАСКОМ поздравляет

с Днем Весны и труда, с 1 Мая!


Желаем, чтобы работа в Вашей жизни

была только в радость и приносила

высокие доходы.

Пусть Ваши старания будут искренними

и продуктивными, а отдых активным и

веселым!

Успехов и процветания всем Вам и

Вашим близким!