ŌÓŤŮÍ

DDoS Protection Service

RASCOM is offering its Customers the service to protect IT infrastructure of any complexity and size from DDoS attacks. IT infrastructure is protected by filtering every currently existing type of DDoS attack at the network, transport and session levels as well at the level of applications for HTTP(s)/Websocket traffic.

Customersí users will not notice that the site or server is under protection: everything will keep operating as before except that it will be a little bit faster due to SpeedRoute and HyperCache technologies. Therefore, the Customer will be on to the fact of attack only from the report in the customerís personal account.


How the protection is enabled:


ddos-protection

Service is available for following countries:

The Russian Federation
Czech Republic
Poland
Latvia
Lithuania
Belarus
Sweden
Finland
Denmark
Germany
France
The Great Britain
The Netherlands
Ukraine
USA
Republic of China

Customerís personal account

To establish filtration rules, the customer is given a WEB-interface in its personal account.

Along with that, in the account, statistics of using the filtration rules is available which makes it possible to estimate the efficiency of the protection measures.

BGP blackhole

As an additional measure for fighting against the attacks, a standard mechanism such as BGP blackhole community is used, as well. The BGP-Blackholing mechanism (Destination-based RTBH) is implemented using bgp-community for prefixes /32. That is, upon detecting any harmful traffic (an attack) on a host (IP-address) on the customerís network, it is possible to announce over BGP to RASCOM the prefix of that host (/32) with a special blackhole-community 20764:6666, and the traffic toward the indicated host will be dropped at RASCOMís network border by all backbone routers.

Service Technical Support and ACL installation

Service Technical Support and ACL installation can be ordered by sending a message to RASCOMís NMC at: noc@rascom.ru (phone: +7-812-702-2500). It is possible to install a filter (ACL) basing upon src/dst ip/proto/port at the connecting interface.

To discuss technical and commercial terms of services provision, please, contact RASCOM Sales Department: +7(812)303-91-70 or +7(495)748-11-00. To request the terms of the service in writing, please use the CONTACT FORM.

Поиск

Защита от DDoS атак

РАСКОМ предлагает своим клиентам услугу по защите ИТ-инфраструктуры любой сложности и размера от DDoS атак. Защита ИТ-инфраструктуры осуществляется за счет фильтрации всех существующих на данный момент разновидностей DDoS-атак на сетевом, транспортном и сеансовом уровнях, а также на уровне приложений для трафика HTTP(s)/Websocket.

Пользователи клиентов не заметят, что сайт или сервер находится под защитой - все продолжит работать так же, как и раньше, разве что немного быстрее, благодаря технологиям SpeedRoute и HyperCache. Клиент, в свою очередь, узнает об атаках только по отчету в личном кабинете клиента.


Как подключается защита:


ddos-protection

Услуга доступна в следующих странах:

Российская Федерация
Чехия
Польша
Латвия
Литва
Беларусь
Швеция
Финляндия
Дания
Германия
Франция
Великобритания
Нидерланды
Украина
США
Китай

Личный кабинет клиента

Для выставления правил фильтрации клиенту предоставляется WEB-интерфейс в своем личном кабинете.

В кабинете также доступна статистика использования правил фильтрации, по которой можно оценить эффективность мероприятий по защите.

BGP blackhole

В качестве дополнительной меры защиты от сетевых атак используется также и стандартный механизм - BGP blackhole community (блэкхолинг). Механизм BGP-Blackhole (Destination-based RTBH) реализован c помощью bgp-community для префиксов /32. При обнаружении вредного трафика (атаки) на определенный хост (IP-адрес) в сети клиента возможно проанонсировать по BGP в РАСКОМ префикс этого хоста (/32) со специальным blackhole-community 20764:6666. Тогда трафик на указанный хост будет уничтожен на границе сети РАСКОМ всеми магистральными роутерами.

Техническая Поддержка услуги и установка ACL

Техподдержка осуществляется по письму в ЦУС РАСКОМ на noc@rascom.ru (телефон +7(812)702-25-00). Возможна установка фильтра (ACL) по src/dst ip/proto/port на интерфейс подключения.

Для обсуждения технических и экономических условий предоставления услуги необходимо обратиться в Службу продаж РАСКОМ по телефонам +7(812)303-91-70 или +7(495)748-11-00.

Для письменного запроса условий предоставления услуги нужно воспользоваться формой обратной связи.